Oberfranken

1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Leidenberger
Beethovenring 6b
91090 Effeltrich

Tel: 09133/6076739
Mobil: 0173/9654295
Stefan.Leidenberger@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Kampfrichterobmann
Stefan Pohl
Oberer Stephansberg 2
96049 Bamberg

Mobil: 0151/14987309
Stefan.Pohl@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Jugendwart
Heike Schweens
95326 Kulmbach

Mobil: 0151/58595747
Heike.Schweens@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Schatzmeisterin
Johanna Degmayr
Langer Weg 2
93055 Burgweinting

Mobil: 0152/29020773
Johanna.Degmayr@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Schriftführer
Dr. Siegfried Günther
Flürlein 27
95346 Stadtsteinach

Tel: 09225/962246
Mobil: 0157/34066925
Siegfried.Guenther@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Medienwart
Thoralf Anders

Mobil: 0160/90163672
Thoralf.Anders@triathlon-oberfranken.de

Close