Präsidium

Präsidiumsmitglieder

Tobias Heinze

Tobias Heinze

Präsident

Tobias Heinze
Schulstraße 1
96163 Gundelsheim

Tel: 0951/44335
Mobil: 0151/46233666
Fax: 0951/43932
tobias.heinze@btv-info.de

Gerd Rucker

Gerd Rucker

Vizepräsident

Gerd Rucker
Holunderweg 7
92648 Vohenstrauß

Tel: 9651/91155
Mobil: 0171/5442877
gerd.rucker@btv-info.de

Thomas Burger

Thomas Burger 

Vizepräsident Leistungssport

Thomas Burger
Ursulastraße 1
90480 Nürnberg

Mobil: 0172/8661221
thomas.burger@btv-info.de

avatar-placeholder

avatar-placeholder

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Max Dachauer
Trefflinger Weg 2/Wilting
93455 Traitsching

Tel: 09971/1812
Fax: 09971/761694
max.dachauer@btv-info.de

Bernd Stuehlein

Bernd Stuehlein

Regelbeauftragter Süd

Bernd Stühlein
Primelstraße  3a
82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel: 08171/2572207
Mobil: 0179/5258453
bernd.stuehlein@btv-info.de

avatar-placeholder

avatar-placeholder

Regelbeauftragter Nord

Thomas Wende
Bergstraße 25
91090 Effeltrich

Tel: 09133/600739
thomas.wende@btv-info.de

Jugendleiter

Henrik Jörgens
82152 Krailling

Mobil: 0171/4912821
henrik.joergens@btv-info.de

avatar-placeholder

avatar-placeholder

Veranstaltervertreter

Martin Wunderlich
Josef-Wirth-Weg 40
80339 München

Tel: 089/23748055
Mobil: 0151/26996221
martin.wunderlich@btv-info.de

Michael Reiwe

Michael ReiweMichael Reiwe

Sprecher der Bezirke

Michael Reiwe
Hessenstraße 24
90518 Altdorf

Mobil: 0171/1447255
michael.reiwe@btv-info.de

Close