Präsidium

Präsidiumsmitglieder

Gerd Rucker

Präsident

Gerd Rucker
Holunderweg 7
92648 Vohenstrauß

Tel: 09651/91155
Mobil: 0171/5442877
gerd.rucker@btv-info.de

Vizepräsidentin

Ulla Chwalisz
Oberer Stephansberg 2
96049 Bamberg

Tel: 0176/47582200
ulla.chwalisz@btv-info.de

Thomas Burger

Vizepräsident Leistungssport

Thomas Burger
Ursulastraße 1
90480 Nürnberg

Mobil: 0172/8661221
thomas.burger@btv-info.de

Max Dachauer

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Max Dachauer
Trefflinger Weg 2/Wilting
93455 Traitsching

Tel: 09971/1812
Fax: 09971/761694
max.dachauer@t-online.de

Henrik Jörgens

Jugendleiter

Henrik Jörgens
82152 Krailling

Mobil: 0171/4912821
henrik.joergens@btv-info.de

Martin Wunderlich

Veranstaltervertreter

Martin Wunderlich
Josef-Wirth-Weg 40
80339 München

Tel: 089/23748055
Mobil: 0151/26996221
martin.wunderlich@btv-info.de

Stefan Langer

Stefan Langer

Regelbeauftragter Süd

Stefan Langer
Gerstenstraße 22
85304 Ilmmünster

Tel: 08441/860336
stefan.langer@btv-info.de

Thomas Wende

Regelbeauftragter Nord

Thomas Wende
Bergstraße 25
91090 Effeltrich

Tel: 09133/600739
thomas.wende@btv-info.de

Michael Reiwe

Sprecher der Bezirke

Michael Reiwe
Hessenstraße 24
90518 Altdorf

Mobil: 0171/1447255
michael.reiwe@btv-info.de

Close