Präsidium

Präsidiumsmitglieder

Gerd Rucker

Präsident

Gerd Rucker
Holunderweg 7
92648 Vohenstrauß

Tel: 09651/91155
Mobil: 0171/5442877
gerd.rucker@btv-info.de

Vizepräsident

Philipp Heider
Untere Hauptstraße 21
85368 Wang OT Volkmannsdorf
philipp.heider@btv-info.de

 

Thomas Burger

Vizepräsident Leistungssport

Thomas Burger
Ursulastraße 1
90480 Nürnberg

Mobil: 0172/8661221
thomas.burger@btv-info.de

Max Dachauer

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Max Dachauer
Trefflinger Weg 2/Wilting
93455 Traitsching

Tel: 09971/1812
Fax: 09971/761694
max.dachauer@btv-info.de

Portrait Henrik Jörgens

Jugendleiter

Henrik Jörgens
82152 Krailling

Mobil: 0171/4912821
henrik.joergens@btv-info.de

Veranstaltervertreterin (kommissarisch)

Christine Waitz

Mobil: 0160/99818269
christine.waitz@btv-info.de

Stefan Langer

Stefan Langer

Regelbeauftragter Süd

Stefan Langer
Gerstenstraße 22
85304 Ilmmünster

Tel: 08441/860336
stefan.langer@btv-info.de

Regelbeauftragter Nord

Matthias Langhojer
Sommerleite 18
96148 Dorgendorf
 

Michael Reiwe

Sprecher der Bezirke

Michael Reiwe
Gundekarstraße 18
90537 Feucht

Mobil: 0171/1447255
michael.reiwe@btv-info.de

Schriftführer

Philipp Heider
Untere Hauptstraße 21
85368 Wang OT Volkmannsdorf
philipp.heider@btv-info.de

Close